Faculty & Staff

NameTitleE-Mail
Ana Portela6th - 8th Science Teacheraportela@stamiami.org
Angie Ayan-NovoAssistant Principalaanovo@stamiami.org
Anna King3 Red Teacheraking@stamiami.org
Antonia RodriguezPK2 White Teacherarodriguez@stamiami.org
Bibi BalerdiDrama Directorbbalerdi@stamiami.org
Caridad Carbonell4 Blue Teacherccarbonell@stamiami.org
Carmen Garcia6 White / 6th Grade Math / 3rd Grade EAS Teachercgarcia@stamiami.org
Carolina PlanosMusic Teachercplanos@stamiami.org
Carolina Rionda8 Red / Literature & Language / 7th Grade EAS Program Teachercrionda@stamiami.org
Cecilia EstebanSt. Anthony of Padua Program Teachercesteban@stamiami.org
Cecilia Guara4 White Teachercguara@stamiami.org
Celia Perez6th - 8th Spanish Teachercperez@stamiami.org
Claudia MansillaK Red Paraprofessionalcmansilla@stamiami.org
Copy RoomCopy Centercroom@stamiami.org
Diana CarilloCounselordcarillo@stamiami.org
Eileen Alonso3rd - 5th Spanish Teacherealonso@stamiami.org
Elizabeth Anderson-BengocheaComputer Education Teacherebengochea@stamiami.org
Erica Diaz de VillegasPK3 Red Teacherediazdevillegas@stamiami.org
Gigi BuigasArt Teachergbuigas@stamiami.org
Gilberto PerezProperty Managergperez@stamiami.org
Giselle Beasley8 White / 8th Grade Math Teachergbeasley@stamiami.org
Grisel LussierMusic Teacherglussier@stamiami.org
Guillermo MansillaStudent Servicesgmansilla@stamiami.org
Jennifer Luque2 White Teacherjluque@stamiami.org
Leticia FriederMYP Coordinator / 7 White / 7th Grade Literature & Language Teacherlfrieder@stamiami.org
Lisa FigueredoPrincipallfigueredo@stamiami.org
Lisset Navarro-Ruiz6 Blue / 6th Grade Literature & Language / 8th Grade EAS Program Teacherlnruiz@stamiami.org
Lourdes GarciaPK4 Red Paraprofessionallgarcia@stamiami.org
Lourdes Serrano-RodriguezAdministrative Assistantlserranorodriguez@stamiami.org
Magdalena AngueiraPK2 Red Paraprofessionalmangueira@stamiami.org
Maggie Perez6 Red / 6th - 8th Grade Religion Teachermperez2@stamiami.org
Manny PerezIT Administratormperez@stamiami.org
Maria AlvarezAdministrative Assistantmalvarez2@stamiami.org
Maria E. PerezPK - 2nd Grade Spanish Teachermeperez@stamiami.org
Maria Elena Darias2nd Grade Paraprofessionalmedarias@stamiami.org
Maria Georgina DelgadoPK4 White Teachermdelgado@stamiami.org
Maria M. PerezK White Paraprofessionalmmperez@stamiami.org
Maria Trelles7 Red / 6th - 8th Grade Social Studies Teachermtrelles@stamiami.org
Mariela AlvarezK White Teachermalvarez@stamiami.org
Marilyn CuervoSt. Anthony of Padua Program Teachermcuervo@stamiami.org
Melissa AguilarRectory Front Deskmmaguilar@stamiami.org
Memorie Ariz5 Red Teachermariz@stamiami.org
Mercedes CastellanosPK2 Red Teachermcastellanos@stamiami.org
Michael MalzacherPhysical Education Teacher / Athletic Directormmalzacher@stamiami.org
Michelle Raun1 Red Teachermraun@stamiami.org
Misti AldersReligious Educationmalders@stamiami.org
Neo Vasquez-FarfanIT Assistantnavasquezfarfan@stamiami.org
Nichole Aranguren GarciaSt. Anthony of Padua Program Teacherngarcia@stamiami.org
Nicole Aristondo GomezPK3 White Teacherngomez@stamiami.org
Nuria F. BaldorPK4 Red Teachernfbaldor@stamiami.org
PastorPastorpastor@stamiami.org
Patti Estevez FranyiePYP Coordinator / 7th Grade Math Teacherpfranyie@stamiami.org
Piedad JimenezPK3 Red Paraprofessionalpjimenez@stamiami.org
Pilar CofinoMedia Center Specialistpcofino@stamiami.org
Rebecca CastroPK3 White Paraprofessionalrcastro@stamiami.org
Rev. Matias A. HualpaParochial Vicarmhualpa@stamiami.org
Riuben FrometaMusic Director / Teacherrfrometa@stamiami.org
Solomon FriederPhysical Education Teachersfrieder@stamiami.org
Stephanie Di Bernardo3 White Teachersdibernardo@stamiami.org
Susan JacaK Red Teachersjaca@stamiami.org
Susanne Almirall4th - 6th EAS Program Teachersalmirall@stamiami.org
Sylvia GalanPK4 White Paraprofessionalsgalan@stamiami.org
Tamara SotoPK2 White Paraprofessionaltsoto@stamiami.org
Tania GonzalezDirector of Religious Educationtgonzalez@stamiami.org
Teresita Ledo1 Blue Teachertledo@stamiami.org
Tessie Molina1 White Teachertmolina@stamiami.org
Vanessa NovuaDrama Departmentvnovua@stamiami.org
Vivianne Prieto4 Red Teachervprieto@stamiami.org
Yanessa Fara5 White Teacheryfara@stamiami.org
Zanett Baldor-Lopez2 Red Teacherzbaldor@stamiami.org