Faculty & Staff

NameTitleE-Mail
Ana Portela7th & 8th Science Teacheraportela@stamiami.org
Angie Ayan-NovoAssistant Principalaanovo@stamiami.org
Anna King3 Red Teacheraking@stamiami.org
Antonia RodriguezPK3 Red Teacherarodriguez@stamiami.org
Bibi BalerdiDrama Directorbbalerdi@stamiami.org
Caridad Carbonell6th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacherccarbonell@stamiami.org
Carmen Garcia6 White / 6th Grade Math / 3rd Grade EAS Teachercgarcia@stamiami.org
Carolina PlanosMusic Teachercplanos@stamiami.org
Carolina Rionda4th - 6th EAS Program Teachercrionda@stamiami.org
Cecilia EstebanSt. Anthony of Padua Program Teachercesteban@stamiami.org
Cecilia Guara3 White Teachercguara@stamiami.org
Celia Perez7th & 8th Spanish Teachercperez@stamiami.org
Claudia MansillaK Red Paraprofessionalcmansilla@stamiami.org
Copy RoomCopy Centercroom@stamiami.org
Diana CarrilloCounselordcarrillo@stamiami.org
Eileen Alonso4th - 6th Spanish Teacherealonso@stamiami.org
Elizabeth Anderson-BengocheaComputer Education Teacherebengochea@stamiami.org
Erica Diaz de VillegasPK2 Red Teacherediazdevillegas@stamiami.org
Gigi BuigasArt Teachergbuigas@stamiami.org
Jose Luis RamirezProperty Managerjlramirez@stamiami.org
Giselle Beasley8 White / 8th Grade Math Teachergbeasley@stamiami.org
Grisel LussierMusic Teacherglussier@stamiami.org
Idalmi DariasStudent Servicesidarias@stamiami.org
Jennifer Luque2 White Teacherjluque@stamiami.org
Leticia Frieder8 Blue / 7th & 8th Grade Literature & Language Teacherlfrieder@stamiami.org
Lisa FigueredoPrincipallfigueredo@stamiami.org
Lisset Navarro-Ruiz6 Red / 6th Grade Literature & Language / 8th Grade EAS Program Teacherlnruiz@stamiami.org
Lourdes GarciaPK4 Red Paraprofessionallgarcia@stamiami.org
Lourdes Serrano-RodriguezAdministrative Assistantlserranorodriguez@stamiami.org
Magdalena AngueiraAfterhours Front Deskmangueira@stamiami.org
Maggie Perez7 Red / 6th - 8th Grade Religion Teachermperez2@stamiami.org
Manny PerezIT Administratormperez@stamiami.org
Maria AlvarezAdministrative Assistantmalvarez2@stamiami.org
Maria Elena DariasPK - 3rd Spanish Teachermedarias@stamiami.org
Maria Georgina DelgadoPK4 White Teachermdelgado@stamiami.org
Maria M. PerezPK4 White Paraprofessionalmmperez@stamiami.org
Maria Trelles8 Red / 6th - 8th Grade Social Studies Teachermtrelles@stamiami.org
Mariela AlvarezK White Teachermalvarez@stamiami.org
Marilyn CuervoSt. Anthony of Padua Program Teachermcuervo@stamiami.org
Memorie Ariz6th - 8th Language Arts Teachermariz@stamiami.org
Mercedes CastellanosParaprofessionalmcastellanos@stamiami.org
Michael MalzacherPhysical Education Teacher / Athletic Directormmalzacher@stamiami.org
Michelle Raun1 Red Teachermraun@stamiami.org
Misti AldersReligious Educationmalders@stamiami.org
Neo Vasquez-FarfanIT Assistantnavasquezfarfan@stamiami.org
Nichole Aranguren GarciaSt. Anthony of Padua Program Teacherngarcia@stamiami.org
Nicole Aristondo GomezPK3 White Teacherngomez@stamiami.org
Nuria F. BaldorPK4 Red Teachernfbaldor@stamiami.org
PastorPastorpastor@stamiami.org
Patti Estevez Franyie7 White / 7th Grade Math Teacherpfranyie@stamiami.org
Piedad JimenezK White Paraprofessionalpjimenez@stamiami.org
Pilar CofinoMedia Center Specialistpcofino@stamiami.org
Rebecca CastroPK3 White Paraprofessionalrcastro@stamiami.org
Riuben FrometaMusic Director / Teacherrfrometa@stamiami.org
Solomon FriederPhysical Education Teachersfrieder@stamiami.org
Stephanie Viña5 Red Teachersdibernardo@stamiami.org
Susan JacaK Red Teachersjaca@stamiami.org
Sylvia Galan2 Red Paraprofessionalsgalan@stamiami.org
Tamara SotoPK3 Red Paraprofessionaltsoto@stamiami.org
Tania GonzalezDirector of Religious Educationtgonzalez@stamiami.org
Tessie Molina1 White Teachertmolina@stamiami.org
Vanessa NovuaDrama Departmentvnovua@stamiami.org
Vivianne Prieto4 Red Teachervprieto@stamiami.org
Yanessa Fara5 White Teacheryfara@stamiami.org
Zanett Baldor-Lopez2 Red Teacherzbaldor@stamiami.org